Live wild ✌️ Die free

A story that is more than just two people in love

Kategori: Allmänt


I have been thinking, Something is missing
I needed a feeling, To make me believe in
A story that is more than just two people in love
A story to be told, I think I found it, Our story will grow old

One day forever We'll stay in time
I will remember us two combined
Your voice is like an echo of a lullaby
But don't say goodnight
We'll be together Always in my mind

I've never seen you, But I don't need to
I know I want this, It's true we all do
I wanna sing a song about us two being first
Over seas
Your words around me would set me free

All in my mind, all of the time
Something's missing, I need something
All of the time, all in my mind
To believe in, words around me
Your voice is like an echo of a lullaby


Sorgligt att Those dancing days har lagt ned, Eller tagit en paus kanske man ska säga. Hoppas på att dom snart dansar igen! Jag är iallafall glad att jag hann se dom två gånger i somras, dom gav oss mycket insperation och pepp. Ligger här och funderar lite medans denna braiga låt spelas.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: